Home > Dynamics CRM, Dynamics CRM 2013, Dynamics CRM 2015, Dynamics CRM 2016, Office 365 > Dynamics CRM – Billing FAQ for CRM Online

Dynamics CRM – Billing FAQ for CRM Online

You may have questions that are related to billing when working with CRM Online, if so, keep reading. 

Microsoft has an online page on the CRM Help & Training site where there a quite a few of these common questions are answered, like “How do I extend my CRM Online Trial” or “How to I apply for not for profit / non-profit pricing”.

FAQs answered on the page URL below are:
https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/dynamics/crm-customer-center/billing-faqs-for-crm-online.aspx

  • How do I find the correct CRM Online billing and subscription support team?
  • What billing activities do I need to contact CRM Online Billing Support to manage?
  • When I renew my subscription, can I change my payment method?
  • How do I purchase CRM Online through Volume Licensing?
  • How do I extend my CRM Online trial?
  • How do I migrate from CRM Online to the on-premises version of CRM?
  • How do I cancel my CRM Online subscription?
  • How do I reactivate my expired CRM Online account?
  • How do I apply for a credit due to a CRM Online service outage?
  • How do I apply for non-profit pricing?
  • How to change the Bill to country/region
  • I’m a CRM Online customer and I have learned there is a minimum of 5 Professional users that I need to purchase. What if I only require 3 Professional users?

Quite commonly the question of “How do I extend my CRM Online Trial” is asked. Hopefully this helps solve this and other questions you may have with CRM Online.

Greg Olsen
YellowDuckGuy

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

