Home > Yellow Duck Guy Blog > YellowDuckGuy – Blog Statistics as of May 1st 2013

YellowDuckGuy – Blog Statistics as of May 1st 2013

When I started this blog I thought “Should I spend time creating one of these?” or “Will I get time to keep it updated?”. Time management is always a tough skill to balance but I decided I wanted to have a site where I can share my experiences, findings, resolutions to errors and a general reference site to support me when I’m working on customer projects.

It has been a ride since 2006. Initially started as a live spaces account (Microsoft shut it down in March 16th 2011) and now this yellowduckguy.com resides as a WordPress account. Since then I have been able to share more information and find time to keep the site up to date as much as possible.

Below is some of the statistics of this blog I thought I would share with you. Thanks for reading and commenting – much appreciated!

 

BlogStatisticsImage1-05-2013

 

Greg Olsen
YellowDuckGuy

Categories: Yellow Duck Guy Blog
  1. May 1, 2013 at 12:02 pm

    Great stuff Greg! Keep it up!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

